2019-2020

Executive Committee

roulin

Chair

Dr. Nicolas Roulin 

Department of Psychology
Saint Mary's University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

chair@csiop-scpio.ca


shen

Chair-Elect

Dr. Winny Shen

Schulich School of Business
York University
Toronto, Ontario 

chairelect@csiop-scpio.ca


Oneill

Past-Chair

Dr. Tom O'Neill

Department of Psychology
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta

pastchair@csiop-scpio.ca



hidge

Secretary and Treasurer

Dr. Joshua Bourdage

Department of Psychology
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta

sectre@csiop-scpio.ca


hamilton

Program Coordinator

Dr. Leah Hamilton

Bissett School of Business
Mount Royal University
Calgary, Alberta

program@csiop-scpio.ca


duygu

Student Representative

Ms. Duygu Biricik Gulseren, (PhD Candidate)

Saint Mary's University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

studentrep@csiop-scpio.ca


maclellan

Membership Coordinator

Dr. Aleka MacLellan

Talent & Leadership Development Practice
LHH Knightsbridge
Toronto, Ontario

members@csiop-scpio.ca

 

Special Collaborators


zugec

Delegate to Alliance for Organizational Psychology

Ms. Lynda Zugec, MA

 Managing Director
The Workforce Consultants
Toronto, Ontario

lynda.zugec@theworkforceconsultants.com 

 

Newsletter

Dr. Lance Ferris

Eli Broad College of Business
Michigan State University 
East Lansing, Michigan, USA

newsletter@csiop-scpio.ca

 

Rachel Jones-Chick

 

Ms. Rachael Jones-Chick (Master's Student)

Saint Mary's University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

newsletter@csiop-scpio.ca

 

 


Prachi

Social Media Coordinator

Ms. Prachi (MSc Student)

Saint Mary's  University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

socialmedia@csiop-scpio.ca


Peter Fisher

Webmaster

Mr. Peter Fisher (PhD Candidate)

Lazaridis School of Business and Economics
Wilfird Laurier University
Waterloo, Ontario

webmaster@csiop-scpio.ca


Blake Jelley

Licensure

Dr. Blake Jelley

Faculty of Business
University of Prince Edward Island
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

licensure@csiop-scpio.ca