2020-2021

Executive Committee

Shen

Chair

Dr. Winny Shen

Schulich School of Business
York University
Toronto, Ontario 

chair@csiop-scpio.ca


Bourdage

Chair-Elect

Dr. Joshua Bourdage

Department of Psychology
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta

chairelect@csiop-scpio.ca


Roulin

Past-Chair

Dr. Nicolas Roulin 

Department of Psychology
Saint Mary's University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

pastchair@csiop-scpio.ca



mclarnon

Secretary and Treasurer

Dr. Matthew McLarnon

Bissett School of Business
Mount Royal University
Calgary, Alberta

sectre@csiop-scpio.ca


hamilton

Program Coordinator

Dr. Lindie Liang

Lazaridis School of Business and Economics
Wilfrid Laurier University
Waterloo, Ontario

program@csiop-scpio.ca


Rachael

Student Representative

Ms. Rachael Jones-Chick (PhD Student)

Saint Mary's University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

studentrep@csiop-scpio.ca


maclellan

Membership Coordinator

Dr. Aleka MacLellan

Talent & Leadership Development Practice
LHH Knightsbridge
Toronto, Ontario

members@csiop-scpio.ca

 

Editor

Mr. Peter Fisherlisa

Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
Toronto, Ontario

editor@csiop-scpio.ca

 

Special Collaborators


zugec

Delegate to Alliance for Organizational Psychology

Ms. Lynda Zugec, MA

 Managing Director
The Workforce Consultants
Toronto, Ontario

lynda.zugec@theworkforceconsultants.com 

 

Newsletter

Dr. Lance Ferris

Eli Broad College of Business
Michigan State University 
East Lansing, Michigan, USA

newsletter@csiop-scpio.ca

 

Rachel Jones-Chick

 

Ms. Rachael Jones-Chick (PhD Student)

Saint Mary's University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

newsletter@csiop-scpio.ca

 

 


Samantha

Social Media Coordinator

Ms. Samantha Hancock (PhD Candidate)

Lazaridis School of Business and Economics
Wilfrid Laurier University
Waterloo, ON

socialmedia@csiop-scpio.ca


Peter Fisher

Webmaster

Mr. Peter Fisher

Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
Toronto, Ontario

webmaster@csiop-scpio.ca


Blake Jelley

Licensure

Dr. Blake Jelley

Faculty of Business
University of Prince Edward Island
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

licensure@csiop-scpio.ca