2021-2022

Executive Committee

 

Bourdage

Chair

Dr. Joshua Bourdage

Department of Psychology
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta

chair@csiop-scpio.ca


Powell

Chair-Elect

Dr. Deborah Powell

Department of Psychology
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario

chairelect@csiop-scpio.ca


Shen

Past-Chair

Dr. Winny Shen 

Schulich School of Business
York University
Toronto, Ontario

pastchair@csiop-scpio.ca



mclarnon

Secretary and Treasurer

Dr. Matthew McLarnon

Bissett School of Business
Mount Royal University
Calgary, Alberta

sectre@csiop-scpio.ca


Krstic

Program Coordinator

Dr. Anja Krstic

School of Human Resource Management
York University
Toronto, Ontario

program@csiop-scpio.ca


Rachael

Student Representative

Ms. Rachael Jones-Chick (PhD Student)

Saint Mary's University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

studentrep@csiop-scpio.ca


maclellan

Membership Coordinator

Dr. Aleka MacLellan

Talent & Leadership Development Practice
LHH Knightsbridge
Toronto, Ontario

members@csiop-scpio.ca

 

Editor

Mr. Peter Fisherlisa

Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
Toronto, Ontario

editor@csiop-scpio.ca

 

 

Special Collaborators

 

zugec

Delegate to Alliance for Organizational Psychology

Ms. Lynda Zugec, MA

Managing Director
The Workforce Consultants
Toronto, Ontario

lynda.zugec@theworkforceconsultants.com 

 

Newsletter

Dr. Lance Ferris

Eli Broad College of Business
Michigan State University 
East Lansing, Michigan, USA

newsletter@csiop-scpio.ca

 

Maddy Blazer

 

Mr. Maddy Blazer (MSc Student)

Saint Mary's University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

newsletter@csiop-scpio.ca

 

 


Samantha

Social Media Coordinator

Ms. Samantha Hancock (PhD Candidate)

Lazaridis School of Business and Economics
Wilfrid Laurier University
Waterloo, ON

socialmedia@csiop-scpio.ca


Peter Fisher

Webmaster

Mr. Peter Fisher

Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
Toronto, Ontario

webmaster@csiop-scpio.ca


Blake Jelley

Licensure

Dr. Blake Jelley

Faculty of Business
University of Prince Edward Island
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

licensure@csiop-scpio.ca